DCC Golf Day - Friday 25th August 2017

1 month ago By Darius Ainslie

Always an entertaining day but the question is... who will win this years worst drive off the tee award?

Darwen Cricket Club Golf Day - Friday 25th August 2017

  • Max Handicap 24 - Competition to be played off full handicaps (Stableford)
  • 3 or 4 man teams to be drawn & decided once numbers are known
  • £25 per person including food, round of golf & prizes
  • £10 non refundable deposit required - Tee reserved from 2.00 - 3.30PM

DCC's golf day is upon us and places are quickly filling up so make sure you don't miss out. To reserve your place please add your name to the list that is located on the noticeboard in the main bar.

Any other queries the please contact Neil Cordingley - 07375 871290

Certainly not one to miss!

Fore!

Updated 12:19 - 19 Jun 2017 by Darius Ainslie

Where next?

Bowden Burns Bright in Bookends Big Basho East meets West in Rainy Encounter at The Horsfield.
Appeal for Match Sponsors Our First XI home games against Burnley and Rammy are as yet unsponsored

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
Under 9's Lowerhouse
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 26 Jun
h
Under 11's Clitheroe
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
a
Under 15's Lowerhouse
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
a
Under 11's Lowerhouse
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
a
Under 13's Euxton
League 18:00
Fri 30 Jun
a
Tournament 18:00
h
Under 15's Haslingden
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
Sun 2 Jul
a
Under 9's Bacup
League 10:00
a
League 13:30
Wed 5 Jul
a
Under 15's Accrington
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
a
Under 13's Rawtenstall
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors