Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Denbigh Town Football Club app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Fri 21 Sep, 19:30, League
Two goals for Robbo in away Denbigh win

Two goals for Robbo in away Denbigh win

2 days ago

By Iwan Jones

Holywell Town FC 1 -3 Denbigh Town FC

Fri 14 Sep, 19:30, Cup
Great local derby Cup win for Denbigh

Great local derby Cup win for Denbigh

1 week ago

By Iwan Jones

Rhyl FC 1 -2 Denbigh Town FC

Sat 8 Sep, 14:30, League
Fosu-Mensah penalty seals well deserved point

Fosu-Mensah penalty seals well deserved point

2 weeks ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town FC 1-1 Penrhyncoch FC

August 2018

Fri 31 Aug, 19:45, League
Disappointing performance at Conwy's Y Morfa

Disappointing performance at Conwy's Y Morfa

3 weeks ago

By Stephen Whitfield

Conwy Borough 4 - 1 Denbigh Town

Tue 28 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Denbigh exit Cup to late injury time goal

Denbigh exit Cup to late injury time goal

3 weeks ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town FC 2-3 Prestatyn Town FC

Fri 24 Aug, 19:45, League
Fantastic win for Denbigh

Fantastic win for Denbigh

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town FC 3-2 Bangor City FC

Tue 21 Aug, 18:30, League
Derby defeat for Denbigh

Derby defeat for Denbigh

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Ruthin Town 2-1 Denbigh Town

Sat 18 Aug, 14:30, League
Late second half goals give Flint the win

Late second half goals give Flint the win

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town F.C 1-3 Flint Town Utd F.C

Fri 10 Aug, 19:30, League
Disappointing start to the season for Town

Disappointing start to the season for Town

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town FC 1 -3 Gresford FC

Sat 4 Aug, 14:30, Pre-season
Comfortable win for Town in last friendly

Comfortable win for Town in last friendly

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town FC 4- 0 Greenfield FC

Wed 1 Aug, 19:30, Pre-season
Walker scores twice as Town secure win

Walker scores twice as Town secure win

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town 4 - 1 Prestatyn Sports

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 14:30, Pre-season
Robbo nets two as Town hit six

Robbo nets two as Town hit six

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town 6 - 1 Llanrwst FC

Fri 20 Jul, 19:45, Pre-season
First rate performance as new squad draw at Bala

First rate performance as new squad draw at Bala

2 months ago

By Stephen Whitfield

Bala Town 0 - 0 Denbigh Town

Tue 17 Jul, 19:00, Pre-season
Brickfield Rangers 1 - 1 Denbigh Town

Brickfield Rangers 1 - 1 Denbigh Town

2 months ago

By Stephen Whitfield

Good game as players get to know each other

Sat 14 Jul, 13:00, Pre-season
Plenty of Optimism even though Town lose

Plenty of Optimism even though Town lose

2 months ago

By Stephen Whitfield

Newtown AFC 5 -1 Denbigh Town FC

Tue 10 Jul, 19:00, Pre-season
Town's new team draw in first friendly

Town's new team draw in first friendly

2 months ago

By Stephen Whitfield

Corwen 1 - 1 Denbigh

Fixtures
Tue 25 Sep
h
First Team Prestatyn Town
League 19:30
Fri 28 Sep
h
Reserves Colwyn Bay
League 19:30
Sat 29 Sep
h
Under 12's Henllan
League 11:00
a
First Team Porthmadog
League 14:30
a
Denbigh Development Rhuddlan Town Reserves
League 14:30
Sat 6 Oct
a
League 11:00
h
First Team Airbus Broughton
Cup 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsor