Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Denbigh Town Football Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Fri 11 Jan, 19:30, League
Thomas brace helps secure points

Thomas brace helps secure points

4 days ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Reserves 3-2 Llanrug Utd Reserves

Fri 4 Jan, 19:30, League
Reserves start the New Year with a four goal win

Reserves start the New Year with a four goal win

1 week ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Reserves 4-0 Pwllheli Reserves

December 2018

Fri 28 Dec, 19:30, League
Reserves take the local derby honours

Reserves take the local derby honours

2 weeks ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Reserves 3-0 Llandyrnog Utd Reserves

Fri 7 Dec, 19:30, League
Excellent Draw at Y Traeth

Excellent Draw at Y Traeth

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Porthmadog Reserves 0 - 0 Denbigh Town Reserves

November 2018

Fri 30 Nov, 19:30, League
Reserves so unlucky to lose

Reserves so unlucky to lose

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Conwy Borough Reserves 2-1 Denbigh Town Reserves

Fri 23 Nov, 19:30, Cup
Reserves exit League Cup

Reserves exit League Cup

1 month ago

By Iwan Jones

Colwyn Bay Reserves 2-1 Denbigh Town Reserves

Fri 9 Nov, 19:30, League
Reserves extend winning run in style

Reserves extend winning run in style

2 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Reserves 6-0 Kinmel Bay Reserves

Fri 2 Nov, 19:30, League
Winning run continues  for the Reserves

Winning run continues for the Reserves

2 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town FC Reserves 4 - 0 Penmaenmawr Phoenix Reserves

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 14:00, League
Reserves score nine in away rout

Reserves score nine in away rout

2 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Penmaenmawr Phoenix 2 - 9 Denbigh Town Reserves

Fri 12 Oct, 19:30, League
Reserves win on drenched night at Prestatyn

Reserves win on drenched night at Prestatyn

3 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Prestatyn Reserves 0 - 1 Denbigh Town Reserves

Seven goals for Thomas as Reserves score Eight

Seven goals for Thomas as Reserves score Eight

3 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Reserves 8-0 Penmaenmawr Phoenix Reserves

September 2018

Fri 28 Sep, 19:30, League
Town lose to late injury time goal

Town lose to late injury time goal

3 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Res 0-1 Colwyn Bay Reserves

Thu 20 Sep, 19:30, League
Thomas bags two as Reserves move up to second

Thomas bags two as Reserves move up to second

3 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Res 3 - 1 Llanrwst Utd Res

August 2018

Fri 31 Aug, 19:30, League
Reserves remain unbeaten

Reserves remain unbeaten

4 months ago

By Iwan Jones

Denbigh Town Res 2 - 1 Conwy Borough Res

July 2018

Sat 14 Jul, 14:30, Friendly
Youngsters win first friendly with late goal

Youngsters win first friendly with late goal

6 months ago

By Stephen Whitfield

Denbigh Town Reserves 2 - 1 Rhydymwyn Reserves

Fixtures
Fri 18 Jan
h
First Team Conwy Borough
League 19:30
Sat 19 Jan
a
Under 12's Pentre Sharks
League 11:00
a
Reserves Nantlle Vale
League 14:00
h
Denbigh Development St.Asaph City Reserves
League 14:00
Sat 26 Jan
a
Reserves Kinmel Bay
League 14:00
a
Denbigh Development Penrhyn Bay Dragons
League 14:00
a
First Team Penrhyncoch
League 14:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor