Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Derby City RLFC app

View

Premier Team - The team

Paul Crick

Second Row
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
4
Also plays for: Merit Team
All appearances (11)
April 2014
Sun 6 Apr, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
May 2014
Sat 3 May, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 May, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 May, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 May, 14:30
h
League
W
June 2014
Sat 14 Jun, 14:30
h
League
L
July 2014
Sat 12 Jul, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 19 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jul, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '24 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
August 2014
Sat 2 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Aug, 13:00
a
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors