Devizes Rugby Football Club

Devizes Rugby Football Club

Officials

  • Mr Rod Brown

    Rod Brown
    Chairman
    rod.brown@thermofisher.com
  • Mr Jon Baldwin

    Jon Baldwin
    Junior Chairman
    jon.baldwin@sealedair.com
    07967 694093
    01380 725552
  • Mrs Angela Conway

    Angela Conway
    Ladies Chair
  • Mr Mark Hill

    Mark Hill
    Vice Chairman
  • Mr Ross Paget

    Ross Paget
    Secretary
    secretary@devizesrfc.org.uk
  • Mr Pete Bullock

    Pete Bullock
    Treasurer
    peteandclaire4@hotmail.co.uk
    07828 651186
  • Mr Tom Collins

    Tom Collins
    Club Captain
    The Saddlebacks
    tom9collins@yahoo.com
    07760 223418
  • Kate Stradling

    Kate Stradling
    Ladies Captain
    Devizes Ladies
    katestradling@aol.co.uk
  • Mr Andrew Webb

    Andrew Webb
    Committee member
    andywebb007@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr James Gaiger

    James Gaiger
    Sponsorhip
    James@gaigerbros.co.uk
    07884 490943
  • Mr Rob Edwards

    Rob Edwards
    Groundsman
    rob.edwards@sdf.co.uk
    rnr.edwards@btopenworld.com
    07770 324778