Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Dewsbury Moor ARLFC app




The team »

Team info

Chris Mortimer, Phil Shotton, George Croisdale, Ash Boddy, Tom Kaye, Lewis Harvey, Jack Clarkson, Alex Jeffs, Richard Squires, Jonjo Fox, Bartley O'Brien (C), Toby Richardson, Jed Beety, Alan Samme (Head Coach) Derek Ineson (Reserves Head Coach) Ad Moore, James Eatherley, James Delaney, Brad Foster, Jordan Pearson, Cammy Bruce, Dean Carr, Adam Barrett, Tom Conroy, Dom Scanlon

New Players Welcome

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos