Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Diss Rugby Club


Historical Officers


1958-1959 Rev L O Kenyon MA
1959-1960 W C Moorcroft
1960-1961 O T Pink
1961-1962 B Turner
1962-1963 A H Haynes
1963-1964 Rear Admiral A H Taylor CB OBE
1964-1965 J M Bowling
1965-1966 J Alston
1966-1968 E Owen
1968-1969 E W Cordingley
1969-1970 A Turner
1970-1971 Cdr P H B Taylor RN OBE
1971-1973 P Whetter
1973-1974 P H Coker
1974-1976 P H Dale
1976-1978 R J Riley
1978-1980 R C Jones
1980-1983 A J Alston
1983-1985 C J Capon
1985-1988 T M Cracknell
1988-1990 B A C Gaze
1990-1992 J A Wright
1992-1993 C J V Baskerville
1993-1995 W A Townsend
1995-1996 C J Wyatt
1996-1999 C N Potter
1999-2001 T Childerhouse
2001-2004 G A Wortley
2004-2007 G F Porter
2007-2009 J Butler
2009-2010 D J Ford
2010-2012 A Alston
2012-2014 A Gittins
2014-2017 D West

Where next?

Life Members Life Members Anthony Alston Gavin Alston Tom Baldwin C J V Baskerville Richard Bilborough


Club sponsors