Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Doncaster Hockey Club


Doncaster Hockey Club

Doncaster Town Fields Sports Club
South Yorkshire
View with Google Maps Tel: 01302 364559

Key Contacts

President Barbara Bellerby
Chair Steven Holmes Send email
Secretary Bev Deakin 07845 766440 Send email
Treasurer Lindsey McAteer Send email
Press Officer Jo West

More Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Representative John Housham Send email
Child Welfare Officer Kerry Haslam Send email
Ladies Rep Esther Latham

Coaches and Captains

Senior Coaches and Captains 2015/2016

Mens 1st XI Captain Matt Gibson Send email
Mens 1st XI Team Manager Mark Pymm
Ladies 1st XI Team Manager Adrian O'Neill Send email
Ladies 1st XI Captain Hannah Rockcliff
Ladies 2nd XI Captain Natalie Bate Send email
Ladies 3rd XI Captain Anne Richards Send email
Mens 3rd XI Captain Russ Saywell
Ladies 4th XI Captain Helen Smeaton
Mens 4th XI Captain Ryan Swaby Send email
Mens 5th XI Captain Darren Robinson Send email
Mens 6th XI Captain Jez Lake
Mens 7th XI Captain Tony Henshaw Send email
Umpire Secretary Ken West Send email
Mens Fixtures Secretary Neal Deakin


Club sponsors