Doncaster Hockey Club

Doncaster Hockey Club

Halifax 1 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 22nd Mar 2014, Start Time: 13:30

10 players selected: John Livings David Carey Harry Houghton and 7 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Slazengers 1

League Sat 15th Mar 2014, Start Time: 16:30

11 players selected: David Carey Kirk Bellerby Lewis Hilditch and 8 more. View all »

Grimsby 1 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 8th Mar 2014, Start Time: 13:30

11 players selected: Gurshurran Nijjar Lewis Hilditch Richard Claybourn and 8 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Kingston-Upon-Hull 2

League Sat 1st Mar 2014, Start Time: 15:00

11 players selected: Gurshurran Nijjar Harry Houghton Lewis Hilditch and 8 more. View all »

Rotherham 1 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 15th Feb 2014, Start Time: 12:00

11 players selected: Elliott Wilson Gurshurran Nijjar Harry Houghton and 8 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Sheffield Hallam 4

League Sat 8th Feb 2014, Start Time: 10:00

10 players selected: Gurshurran Nijjar Richard Claybourn Ben Bailey and 7 more. View all »

Hull University 1 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 1st Feb 2014, Start Time: 13:00

11 players selected: Gurshurran Nijjar Harry Houghton Richard Claybourn and 8 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Harrogate 2

League Sat 11th Jan 2014, Start Time: 12:00

13 players selected: Gurshurran Nijjar Harry Houghton Jonathan Crosby and 10 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Rotherham 1

League Sat 7th Dec 2013, Start Time: 10:30

15 players selected: John Livings Martin Brown Kirk Bellerby and 12 more. View all »

Slazengers 1 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 30th Nov 2013, Start Time: 13:30

13 players selected: Martin Brown Callum Hartley Gurshurran Nijjar and 10 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Grimsby 1

League Sat 23rd Nov 2013, Start Time: 15:00

13 players selected: Martin Brown Kirk Bellerby Gurshurran Nijjar and 10 more. View all »

Kingston-Upon-Hull 2 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 16th Nov 2013, Start Time: 13:45

13 players selected: Martin Brown Kirk Bellerby Gurshurran Nijjar and 10 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Hull University 1

League Sat 26th Oct 2013, Start Time: 15:30

14 players selected: Kirk Bellerby Andy Gibson Ryan Hagemann and 11 more. View all »

Sheffield Hallam 4 vs Doncaster

League Sat 19th Oct 2013, Start Time: 15:00

14 players selected: John Livings Gurshurran Nijjar Ryan Hagemann and 11 more. View all »

Doncaster 3 vs Normanby Park 1

League Sat 12th Oct 2013, Start Time: 12:00

13 players selected: John Livings Iain McBride Ryan Hagemann and 10 more. View all »

Leeds 3 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 5th Oct 2013, Start Time: 15:00

13 players selected: John Livings Elliott Wilson Jonathan Crosby and 10 more. View all »

Harrogate 2 vs Doncaster 3

League Sat 21st Sep 2013, Start Time: 10:30

13 players selected: Russ Saywell Chris Burtoft James Sabiston and 10 more. View all »

Team Sponsors