Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Dorking Cricket Club

View

Bank Holiday Fixtures (Senior Fixtures)

1 month ago By Toby Blood

Upcoming matches...

Thursday 24th May 2018

Dorking CC v Oakwood Hill Sloggers (Surrey Slam) @ Westhumble 6.00PM

Saturday 26th May 2018

1st XI away v Walton CC AWAY 12.00PM

2nd XI home v Chertsey CC PIXHAM 12.00PM

3rd XI home v Thames Ditton CC WESTHUMBLE 13.00PM

4th XI away v Trinity Mid-Whitgiftian CC AWAY 13.00PM

Sunday 27th May 2018

Surrey Trust 1 v Old Hamptonians CC AWAY 14.00PM

VCL 1XI v East Horsley CC HOME 13.30PM

VCL 2XI v Farncombe AWAY 13.30PM

Monday 28th May 2018

Surrey Trust 2nd XI v Horley CC HOME 12.00PM

1st XI v Ashtead CC @ Beddington CC 13.15PM (T20)

Updated 10:59 - 23 May 2018 by Toby Blood

Where next?

Pavilion Replacement Project Draw Pavilion Replacement Project Draw

Fixtures
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
a
League 14:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
Saturday 4thXI Cheam CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
h
Under 15's Banstead CC - U15
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 13:30
Mon 2 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
Under 11's Epsom CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Thu 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
Saturday 4thXI Wimbledon CC - 5th XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors