Drighlington A.R.L.F.C

Drighlington A.R.L.F.C

Club News Join Club Website

Drighlington v Woolston Rovers

Drighlington v Woolston Rovers

6 days ago

This week we entertain Woolston Rovers who had a good win against...

NCL Drighlington v Wibsey Warriors

13 days ago

Drighlington 1st Team take on Wibsey Warriors in this mouth watering clash at the Battlefields 2.30 this Saturday. Curtain Raiser will be Drighlington...

1st Pre-season Game Away Dudley Hill Friday 27 Feb 7.30 KO

1 month ago

Drighlington ARLFC continue their pre-season preparations for the NCL with a visit to neighbours Dudley Hill this Friday.

CLUB 1873 WINNERS (WEEK 6) FRIDAY 13th FEBRUARY 2015

Please find this weeks lucky winners below: CLUB...

Drighlington ARLFC Leeds Rugby Community Club of the Week

http://www.leedsrhinosfoundation.org/news/25812.php#...

Drighlington U14s Leeds Rhinos Training

Drighlington ARLFC U14s are very fortunate to be able...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U13s Pig Race Night at the Club 4/4/2014

Fun for all the family! Please support the Club and our Team - Further details to follow

Fixtures
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 11th April
A
League 14:30
Sunday 12th April
A
League 10:30
H
League 11:30
Results
Sunday 29th March
A
League 8 - 6 L
A
League 0 - 0 D
Saturday 28th March
H
League 16 - 18 L
H
League 28 - 0 W
Sunday 22nd March
A
League 50 - 4 L
Saturday 21st March
H
League 30 - 4 W
A
League 4 - 36 W
Sunday 15th March
H
League 30 - 10 W
Saturday 7th March
H
League 14 - 28 L
Tables

National Conference League » Division 3

1 Thornhill Trojans 5 10
2 Stanningley 5 10
3 Hunslet Club Parkside 5 10
4 Woolston Rovers 5 10
5 Crosfields 4 6
6 Dewsbury Moor Maroons 4 6
7 Drighlington 5 6
8 Eastmoor Dragons 5 6
9 Wibsey Warriors 5 4
10 Gateshead Storm 5 4
11 Waterhead Warriors 5 4
12 Heworth 23 0

Last updated Wednesday 1st April, 06:01

FEATURED PLAYER

Social