Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Droitwich Spa Hockey Club


AGM Mon 21st May - SUMMARY

3 months ago By Peter Prendiville

An update of this season, vote new captains/committee and discuss action plans we want to put in place.

 Review membership subscriptions.
PROPOSAL : Maintain the membership and match fees as 2015 => Validated unanimously.

 All captains and committee members voted by the club for next season.
Committee Positions /Officer Nomination
Chairman Andy Hine (for one more year only
Vice-Chairman Not elected still OPEN (Alasdair Littlejohn plus ANOther under contemplation)
Treasurer Lisa Bates (Phil Radford as future replacement)
Secretary Emma Wright (NEW)

Welfare Officer Karen Denby
Ladies Fixtures Helen Dent
Mens Fixtures Andy Rollason (NEW)

Junior Development Simon Blackmore
Ladies 1st XI VACANT
Ladies 2nd XI Pat Hine
Mens 1st XI George Robertshaw
Mens 2nd XI Alex Titley/Ash Davies (NEW)
Mens 3rd XI Simon Blackmore (NEW)
Badgers Organiser Nick Bates

ACTION#1 : Womens 1st XI position to be resolved
ACTION#2 : Chairman to review potential nominations for Vice-Chairman vacancy and validate job description

Updated 22:15 - 20 Jun 2018 by Peter Prendiville

Where next?

Sat 30 Jun Midsummer Sports Festival King George V Sports Association - Frank Holliday Memorial Weekend OPEN DAY June 30th and July 1st GAMES / BBQ / BAR.


Loading comments

Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Sat 29 Sep
League 15:00
League 15:00
Sat 6 Oct
League 15:00
League 15:00
League 15:00
League 15:00


Club sponsors