Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Droitwich Spa Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

James Lemon

Striker
W 10 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
10
Assist
7
Player of the Match
8
Previous clubs: Worcester City Academy, Stourport Swifts, Worcester City
Biography: James supports Arsenal and his first live match was at St. Andrews watching Blues vs Manchester City.

His fondest playing moment came when coming off the bench to score on his debut for Worcester City's first team in the Conference North (bring on the banter from the lads!).

James has been with us for 1 and a half seasons and his best moment for Droitwich was last seasons Presidents Cup Final victory over Alvis: "We came in to the game as massive underdogs and still managed to win."
All appearances (20)
Season
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '26 , '85 )
  • Assist ( '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '25 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '62 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '99 )
  • Assist ( '117 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '58 )
  • Red Card ( '112 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '73 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '6 , '36 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 13:45
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 , '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '24 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors