Dudley Sports vs
League
a
Gornal Athletic
0 - 3
W
 

Recent activity

Team Selection, 5 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00 League
Joseph Sidaway
1. Joseph Sidaway
,
Josh Taylor
2. Josh Taylor
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
 
Team Selection, 5 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Josh Taylor
2. Josh Taylor
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 5 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Aaron Gordon
2. Aaron Gordon
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 6 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Kevin Dimingo
2. Kevin Dimingo
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 6 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Tue 10 Nov, 19:45 Cup
Mark Whitehouse
1. Mark Whitehouse
,
Kevin Dimingo
2. Kevin Dimingo
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 6 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Shane Priest
2. Shane Priest
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 6 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Wed 4 Nov, 19:45 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Josh Taylor
2. Josh Taylor
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 6 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Kevin Dimingo
2. Kevin Dimingo
,
Christian Redmond
3. Christian Redmond
Team Selection, 6 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45 Cup
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
James Townsend
2. James Townsend
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 7 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00 League
Sam Pearson
1. Sam Pearson
,
Luke Williams
2. Luke Williams
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
 

Results

Wed 11 May
a
Dudley Sports Gornal Athletic
League 0 – 3
W
Sat 7 May
h
Dudley Sports Gornal Athletic
League 2 – 2
D
Thu 5 May
h
Dudley Sports W'Ton Casuals
League 0 – 3
L
Tue 3 May
a
Dudley Sports Stone Old Alleynians
League 1 – 2
W
West Midlands (Regional) League
WMRL Premier Division
#
Team
Pts
1
Shawbury United
94
6
Dudley Sports
74
7
W'Ton Casuals
73
Facebook

Affiliations