Welcome to the Dudley Sports FC website!
Match Report »

Last Tuesday

Dudley Sports vs
League
h
W'Ton Sporting Community
0 - 3 L
 

Recent activity

Team Selection, 4 days ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00 League
Mitchell Marshall
1. Mitchell Marshall
,
Oliver Staten
2. Oliver Staten
,
Aaron Gordon
3. Aaron Gordon
 
Team Selection, 4 days ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00 League
Tom Hayward
1. Tom Hayward
,
Thomas Watkins
2. Thomas Watkins
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 1 week ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Wed 19 Aug, 19:45 League
Daniel Platt
1. Daniel Platt
,
Thomas Watkins
2. Thomas Watkins
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 2 weeks ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00 League
Aaron Collins
1. Aaron Collins
,
Thomas Watkins
2. Thomas Watkins
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 3 weeks ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00 League
Aaron Collins
1. Aaron Collins
,
Shane Priest
2. Shane Priest
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 4 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 2 May, 15:00 League
Dominic Richards
1. Dominic Richards
,
Jamie Fisher
2. Jamie Fisher
,
Connor Stephenson
3. Connor Stephenson
Team Selection, 4 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00 League
Dominic Richards
1. Dominic Richards
,
Jamie Fisher
2. Jamie Fisher
,
Jamie Parker
3. Jamie Parker
Team Selection, 4 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Tue 21 Apr, 19:45 League
Dominic Richards
1. Dominic Richards
,
Tyler Douglas
2. Tyler Douglas
,
Jamie Parker
3. Jamie Parker
 

Fixtures

Sat 5 Sep
a
Dudley Sports Wellington
League 15:00
Tue 8 Sep
a
Dudley Sports Black Country Rangers
League 19:45
Sat 12 Sep
h
Dudley Sports Wellington Amateurs
League 15:00
Sat 19 Sep
h
Dudley Sports Shawbury United
League 15:00
Tue 1 Sep
h
Dudley Sports W'Ton Sporting Community
League 0 – 3
L
Sat 29 Aug
a
Dudley Sports Pegasus Juniors
League 3 – 1
L
Sat 22 Aug
h
Dudley Sports Willenhall Town
League 4 – 5
L
Wed 19 Aug
a
Dudley Sports Tipton Town
League 0 – 0
D
West Midlands (Regional) League
WMRL Premier Division
#
Team
Pts
15
Bilston Town Community
7
16
Dudley Sports
7
17
Ellesmere Rangers
5
18
Stone Old Alleynians
5
19
Wellington Amateurs
4
20
Bromyard Town
4
21
Malvern Town
3
22
Tipton Town
1
Facebook

Affiliations