Dudley Sports vs
League
a
Shawbury United
6 - 0
L
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Team Selection, 1 month ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00 League
Joseph Sidaway
1. Joseph Sidaway
,
Josh Taylor
2. Josh Taylor
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
 
Team Selection, 2 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Josh Taylor
2. Josh Taylor
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 2 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Aaron Gordon
2. Aaron Gordon
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 2 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Kevin Dimingo
2. Kevin Dimingo
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Tue 10 Nov, 19:45 Cup
Mark Whitehouse
1. Mark Whitehouse
,
Kevin Dimingo
2. Kevin Dimingo
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Shane Priest
2. Shane Priest
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Wed 4 Nov, 19:45 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Josh Taylor
2. Josh Taylor
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00 League
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
Kevin Dimingo
2. Kevin Dimingo
,
Christian Redmond
3. Christian Redmond
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45 Cup
Matthew Jones
1. Matthew Jones
,
James Townsend
2. James Townsend
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Peter Miller selected the team for:
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00 League
Sam Pearson
1. Sam Pearson
,
Luke Williams
2. Luke Williams
,
Matthew Hanson
3. Matthew Hanson
 

Fixtures

Sat 13 Feb
h
Dudley Sports Black Country Rangers
League 15:00
Sat 20 Feb
a
Dudley Sports Stone Old Alleynians
League 15:00
Sat 6 Feb
a
Dudley Sports Shawbury United
League 6 – 0
L
Sat 30 Jan
h
Dudley Sports Wellington
League P – P
P
West Midlands (Regional) League
WMRL Premier Division
#
Team
Pts
1
Shawbury United
59
2
Haughmond
55
3
AFC Bridgnorth
44
4
W'Ton Casuals
44
5
Cradley Town
43
6
Dudley Sports
40
7
W'Ton Sporting Community
39
8
Pegasus Juniors
39
Facebook

Affiliations