Watch and vote for your Dulwich Hamlet Goal of the Season...

4 months ago By Paul Griffin

Pick your favourite from 142 goals scored by Dulwich Hamlet and captured for posterity by DHFCTV..

Dulwich Hamlet netted 142 goals in the 2016-2017 season across the Ryman League Premier Division, FA Cup, Alan Turvey Trophy, FA Trophy, London Senior Cup and Ryman League Premier Division Playoffs, vote for your favourite from the following selection:

  • Goal A: Gavin Tomlin vs Burgess Hill Town, Saturday 10th September
  • Goal B: Ibrahim Kargbo vs Grays Athletic, Tuesday 13th September
  • Goal C: Ashley Carew vs Worthing, Saturday 19th November
  • Goal D: Sanchez Ming vs Braintree Town, Tuesday 7th February
  • Goal E: Ashley Carew vs Macclesfield Town, Saturday 7th March
  • Goal F: Ibrahim Kargbo vs Leatherhead, Tuesday 4th April
  • Goal G: Ibra Sekajja (3rd goal) vs Enfield Town, Thursday 27th April
  • Goal H: Ibrahim Kargbo vs Bognor Regis Town, Monday 1st May

HOW TO VOTE: Comment underneath the video on our official Twitter page, @DulwichHamletFC, on our official Facebook page, and on the Urban75 thread,

VOTING CLOSES AT 5pm ON FRIDAY 18TH MAY

Updated 14:26 - 12 May 2017 by Paul Griffin

Where next?

Dulwich Hamlet Committee seeks fresh faces, fresh ideas and more Dulwich Hamlet FC Committee is looking for new members who can add to the off field success of the club.
The new season begins! Tonight will see one last match at Champion Hill as we play host to our 2017/18 local charity partner- THE COPLESTON CENTRE

Fixtures
Wed 20 Sep
h
Dulwich Hamlet Under 18s Thamesmead Town
League 14:00
Sat 23 Sep
h
First XI Leatherhead
League 15:00
Tue 26 Sep
a
First XI Harrow Borough
League 19:45
Wed 27 Sep
h
Dulwich Hamlet Under 18s Fulham (Sedgehill)
League 14:00
Sat 30 Sep
a
First XI Worthing
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors