First XI - The team

Gavin Tomlin

Striker
W 29 L 10 D 15
Appearances:
54
Goals scored:
15
Assist
7
Player of the Match
5

Player sponsor

All appearances (54)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Assist ( '51 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '62 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '26 , '75 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '43 )
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
  • Red Card ( '61 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
  • Assist ( '82 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Red Card ( '90 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '98 )
  • Goal ( '72 , '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '99 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '23 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
  • Assist ( '14 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '46 )
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
  • Assist ( '10 , '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Wed 22 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 28 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '19 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors