Dundee Wasps RFC

Dundee Wasps RFC

Officials

  • Mr Drummond Cox

    Drummond Cox
    President
    drummond@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
    13 Rossie Avenue
    Broughty Ferry
    Dundee
    United Kingdom
    DD5 3ND
    07917 234239
  • Mr Graham Hutton

    Graham Hutton
    Secretary
    secretary@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
  • Mr Richard Simmons

    Richard Simmons
    Treasurer
    richard@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
  • Josh Gabriel-Clarke

    Josh  Gabriel-Clarke
    Rugby Development Officer Morgan & Dundee Wasps
    do@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
  • Colin McQueen

    Colin McQueen
    Vice-President (Rugby)
  • Ms Victoria Campbell

    Victoria Campbell
    Vice-President (Facilities)
    vicky@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
  • Mr Andrew Wight

    Andrew Wight
    Asst. Coach Manager/Committee Member
    P1-3
    andrew@dundeewasps.org.uk
  • Ms Victoria Campbell

    Victoria Campbell
    Fixture Secretary
    vicky@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mrs Samantha Simmons

    Samantha Simmons
    Home Events Co-ordinator
    events@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mrs Nik Witte

    Nik Witte
    Away Events Co-ordinator
    events@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mrs Susan Cox

    Susan Cox
    Merchandising Manager
    merchandising@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Anne Savage

    Anne Savage
    Committee Member
  • Andy Caterer

    Andy Caterer
    Committee Member
  • Mrs Nic Witte

    Nic Witte
    Committee Member
    Nic@dundeewaspsrfc.org.uk