Dunfermline Rugby Football Club

Dunfermline Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Ladies Day

Ladies Day

19 days ago

Saturday 6th December 1145 Champagne Reception 1230 Lunch 1400 KO ...

Dunfermline Legend Jim Greenwood inducted into IRB Hall of Fame

28 days ago

has been inducted into the IRB Hall of Fame posthumously. Known as Mr Rugby in New Zealand, Greenwood arguably made a bigger impression as a coach...

Did you know DRFC is part of Easyfundraising?

3 months ago

Have you heard about easyfundraising yet? It’s the easiest way to help raise money for Dunfermline Rugby Football Club! If you already shop...

First Senior Home Games of the Season

In the second round of the leagues the 1st XV host...

 The Dunfermline Beer Festival

Friday 3rd Oct: 5:00pm - 1:00am Music by:- No Alibi,...

La Vida Fashion Show for DRFC

Can I ask that you give this your full attention please...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Dunfermline P6 play at Murrayfield

Murrayfield’s brand new playing surface was the venue for Dunfermline P6’s opening game of the new season, so new that it had only seen...

Mini fixtures added

More will be added as and when confirmed

Fixtures
Saturday 10th January
A
League 14:00
A
League 14:00
H
League 14:00
Sunday 11th January
A
U15 vs. Falkirk
Friendly 13:00
Sunday 18th January
A
S2 vs. Madras
Friendly 13:00
Sunday 25th January
A
P7 vs. Madras
Friendly 11:00
A
P6 vs. Madras
Tournament 11:00
A
P5 vs. Madras
Friendly 11:00
A
P4 vs. Madras
Friendly 11:00
A
P1-3 vs. Madras
Friendly 11:00
Results
Saturday 20th December
H
League 6 - 13 L
Sunday 7th December
H
League 14 - 15 L
Saturday 6th December
A
League 49 - 8 L
Sunday 30th November
A
Tournament 4 - 5 W
Saturday 29th November
H
League 46 - 14 W
Sunday 16th November
H
Friendly 35 - 3 W
Tables

BT National League » BT National League 3

1 Lasswade RFC 14 55
2 West of Scotland FC 13 51
3 Preston Lodge RFC 13 50
4 Dumfries Saints RFC 13 48
5 RHC RFC 13 42
6 East Kilbride RFC 13 33
7 Irvine RFC 14 30
8 Perthshire RFC 13 30
9 Hawick YM RFC 13 16
10 Dalziel RFC 13 16
11 Dunfermline RFC 13 13
12 Murrayfield Wanderers FC 13 6

Last updated Monday 22nd December, 00:51

Social