Durham City Rugby Football Club

Hollow Drift
Green Lane
071720 16
View with Google Maps Tel: 0191 386 1172

Executive Committee

President Richard Wilkinson Send email
Secretary Bob Elston Send email
County Representative Antony Howe
Chairman of Rugby Michael Howard Send email
House and Social Rob Smith Send email
Membership Secretary John Paine Send email
Media and Communications Caroline McHale Send email
Safeguarding Officer Carmel Murray Send email

Junior/Mini & Social Contacts

Mini Chairperson Darryn Daniel Send email
House and Social Representative Rob Smith Send email
Junior Chairperson Paul McGoay Send email

Other Officials

Fixture Secretary Derek Best
Clubhouse Manager Derek Best
Coach Mark Bedworth
U9s Coach Aelfwynn Sampson Send email
U9s Team Admin Aelfwynn Sampson Send email
U10's Coach Catriona Veide Send email
U10's Team Admin Catriona Veide Send email
U10's Team Admin Charlotte Handy Send email


Club sponsors