Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Dyce Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
24
6
Tempers flare as stormy second half sees Dyce defeated.

Tempers flare as stormy second half sees Dyce defeated.

1 week ago

By Phil Horsfall

Huntly loose their cool and end game with 13 men

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Expansive AURFC pass their way round Dyce

Expansive AURFC pass their way round Dyce

2 weeks ago

By Phil Horsfall

Despite improvements, Dyce fail to foil impressive backline

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
58
15
Peterhead see off tiring Dyce at sunny Catto Park

Peterhead see off tiring Dyce at sunny Catto Park

3 weeks ago

By Phil Horsfall

Big runners cause Dyce headache away from home

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Wanderers' waltz away with all three points

Wanderers' waltz away with all three points

1 month ago

By Phil Horsfall

Dyce rue missed opportunities

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Moray and weather drown out Dyce

Moray and weather drown out Dyce

1 month ago

By Phil Horsfall

Flattering scoreline sees Dyce sunk in Elgin

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Shire 2s take Dyce to the cleaners

Shire 2s take Dyce to the cleaners

1 month ago

By Phil Horsfall

Eventful match sees hungry Aberdeenshire 2nd XV outclass Dyce RFC

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Dyce RFC out-muscled in gameweek 1.

Dyce RFC out-muscled in gameweek 1.

1 month ago

By Phil Horsfall

Eagles fitness puts Dyce to the sword.

Tue 15 Aug, 19:00, Friendly
Dyce RFC go down battling to Deeside 1st XV

Dyce RFC go down battling to Deeside 1st XV

2 months ago

By Phil Horsfall

Plenty of positives for Dyce despite loss.

Fixtures
Sat 28 Oct
a
League 15:00
Sat 4 Nov
h
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors