1st XV vs
League
a
Berwick
W - L L
  • 7's Sponsor

    "Live At The Bar"
  • Kit Supplier

    Zoo Sport
 

Recent activity

Membership, 3 weeks ago

Iain Dick joined as a webmaster, team admin, coach, player, club member and supporter

Alexander Johnson joined as a player

 
iPhone App Install, 10 months ago
Membership, 10 months ago

Alexander Johnson joined as a supporter

Photo Album, 11 months ago
News Item, 11 months ago
Club Lottery - Tues 9th Sept

Club Lottery - Tues 9th Sept

By Keith Briggs

Congratulations Steven Greer!

Membership, 11 months ago

Paddy Bree joined as a supporter

Photo Album, 1 year ago
Photo Album, 1 year ago
News Item, 1 year ago
News Item, 1 year ago
Club Lottery - Tues 17th June

Club Lottery - Tues 17th June

By Keith Briggs

Congratulations Tam Russell!

 
Sat 12 Sep
a
League 15:00
Sat 19 Sep
a
League 15:00
Sat 26 Sep
h
League 15:00
Sat 3 Oct
a
1st XV Lismore RFC
League 15:00
Sat 22 Mar
a
1st XV Berwick
League W – L
L
Sat 8 Mar
h
1st XV Duns
League 11 – 8
W
Sat 1 Mar
h
1st XV Langholm
League 29 – 6
W
Sat 22 Feb
a
1st XV Hawick Quins
League 27 – 8
L

Table

BT East Regional
BT East Regional League Division 3
#
Team
Pts
1
Earlston RFC
0
2
Edinburgh University Medics
0
3
Gala YM RFC
0
4
Lismore RFC
0
5
Queensferry RFC
0
6
RDVC RFC
0
7
Walkerburn RFC
0
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors