Club News

Join the club
Club Lottery - Tues 9th Sept 11 months ago

Congratulations Steven Greer!

Club Lottery - Tues 24th June 1 year ago

£68.50 Rollover

Club Lottery - Tues 17th June 1 year ago

Congratulations Tam Russell!

 
 
Club Lottery - Tues 10th June 1 year ago

£68 Rollover

Club Lottery - Tues 3rd June 1 year ago

Congratulations Douglas Bain!

Club Lottery - Tues 6th May 1 year ago

Congratulations Tam Russell!

Latest

Team news

 
Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep
a
League 15:00
Sat 19 Sep
a
League 15:00
Sat 26 Sep
h
League 15:00
Sat 3 Oct
a
1st XV Lismore RFC
League 15:00
Sat 17 Oct
h
1st XV Gala YM RFC
League 15:00
Sat 24 Oct
a
1st XV RDVC RFC
League 15:00
 
Teams quick links
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors