Club News

Join the club
Club Lottery - Tues 9th Sept 10 months ago

Congratulations Steven Greer!

Club Lottery - Tues 24th June 1 year ago

£68.50 Rollover

Club Lottery - Tues 17th June 1 year ago

Congratulations Tam Russell!

Club Lottery - Tues 10th June 1 year ago

£68 Rollover

Club Lottery - Tues 3rd June 1 year ago

Congratulations Douglas Bain!

Club Lottery - Tues 6th May 1 year ago

Congratulations Tam Russell!

Latest

Team news

Results
Sat 8 Mar
h
1st XV Duns
League 11 – 8
W
Sat 1 Mar
h
1st XV Langholm
League 29 – 6
W
Sat 22 Feb
a
1st XV Hawick Quins
League 27 – 8
L
Sat 8 Feb
a
1st XV Penicuik
League 5 – 23
W
Sat 18 Jan
h
1st XV Inverleith
League 8 – 24
L
Sat 11 Jan
a
1st XV Forrester
League 30 – 0
L
Teams quick links
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors