Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with East Kilbride RFC

View

EKRFC Contacts

Key EKRFC Contacts (full Committee contacts details on separate page):

Office Bearers

President:Michael Reekie; Tel: 07800 678092(m);
Email: reekie.michael@yahoo.co.uk

Vice President: Bruce Beggans; Tel: 07427 166626;
Email: bruce.beggans@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary & Webmaster: Brian Mullins; Tel:07899 877695;
Email: brian.mullins@btinternet.com;

Treasurer :Jim Blackwood; Tel: 07915 085001;
Email: jimblackwood.jb@gmail.com

Committee Members

Membership Convener: Scott AitkenTel: 07581 487647;
Email: saitken93@hotmail.com

Social Convener: Chris Mclellan; Tel: 07738 435403;
Email: cmclellan@live.co.uk

Groundsman: David Rosie Snr; Tel: 07974 810077;
Email: darosie@live.co.uk

Equipment Convener: Scott Shankie; Tel: 07809 876200;
Email: shanky_13@hotmail.com

EKRFC Rep on EKSC Management Committee: Jim Blackwood, see details above

Child Protection Officer - Laura Reddick; Tel: 07796 355051;
Email: laurared2011@hotmail.co.uk

Immediate Past President - Peter Hagerty; Tel: 07801 428774(m); 01355 242507 (h); Email: peter.hagerty@aol.com

Other Appointments

Head Coach: Fraser Watt - Mobile:- 07713 962566:
Email: fraser-1992@live.co.uk

1st XV Captain: Tel: Email:

1st XV Vice Captain - Alistair Dalgleish; Mobile:- 07754 276783 ;
Email: dalgleish4@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XV Captain : Patrick Quigg; Tel: 07415 938465;
Email:patricklawrencequigg@hotmail.co.uk

Academy Director - David Eadie; Tel:07785 340805; Email: davideadie14@gmail.com

Academy Coaches/Reps

U18s Murray Aitken: 07989 420264; Email: m.aitken1@sky.com
Calum Aitken; Tel: 07794 773795; Email: calumaitken91@hotmail.com;
Fraser Stott, Assistant Coach: Tel:07877 362931; Email:

U16s Coaches

Mini Coordinator: Steven Campbell; Tel: 07708 988989;
Email: scampbell21@hotmail.com

Mini Treasurer - John Martin; Tel: 07805 393213;
Email: bigjm@talktalk.net

Child Protection Officer - Laura Reddick; Tel: 07796 355051;
Email: laurared2011@hotmail.co.uk

EKRFC Publicity Officer - Richard Beaton; Tel: 07725 432961;
Email: Ricky.Beaton@blueyonder.co.uk

Affiliations

Club sponsors