Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official East Kilbride RFC app

View

EKRFC Contacts

Key EKRFC Contacts (full Committee contacts details on separate page):

Office Bearers

President:Michael Reekie; Tel: 07800 678092(m);
Email: president@ekrfc.co.uk

Vice President: Bruce Beggans; Tel: 07427 166626;
Email: vicepresident@ekrfc.co.uk

Secretary & Webmaster: Brian Mullins; Tel:07899 877695;
Email: secretary@ekrfc.co.uk

Treasurer :Jim Blackwood; Tel: 07915 085001;
Email:treasurer@ekrfc.co.uk

Committee Members

Membership Convener: Scott AitkenTel: 07581 487647;
Email: membershipconvener@ekrfc.co.uk

Social Convener: Chris Mclellan; Tel: 07738 435403;
Email: socialconvener@ekrfc.co.uk

Groundsman: David Rosie Snr; Tel: 07974 810077;
Email: darosie@live.co.uk

Equipment Convener: Scott Shankie; Tel: 07809 876200;
Email: equipmentconvener@ekrfc.co.uk

EKRFC Rep on EKSC Management Committee: Jim Blackwood, see details above

Child Protection Officer - Laura Reddick; Tel: 07796 355051;
Email: laurared2011@hotmail.co.uk

Immediate Past President - Peter Hagerty; Tel: 07801 428774(m); 01355 242507 (h); Email: pastpresident@ekrfc.co.uk

Academy Reps

Academy Director - David Eadie; Tel:07785 340805; Email: davideadie14@gmail.com

Academy Secretary - Elaine Martin; Tel:07929 106381; Email: lainey.martin@talktalk.net

Mini Coordinator: Robert MacKinnon; Tel: 07787 998696;
Email: robertmackinnon@sky.com

Mini Treasurer - John Martin; Tel: 07805 393213;
Email: bigjm@talktalk.net

Child Protection Officer - Laura Reddick; Tel: 07796 355051;
Email: laurared2011@hotmail.co.uk

Other Appointments

Head Coach: Allan Steel - Mobile:- 07825604415:

1st XV Captain:Ian Brown Tel:07791310924

1st XV Vice Captain - Alistair Dalgleish; Mobile:- 07754 276783 ;
Email: dalgleish4@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XV Captain : Patrick Quigg; Tel: 07415 938465;
Email:patricklawrencequigg@hotmail.co.uk

EKRFC Publicity Officer - Richard Beaton; Tel: 07725 432961;
Email: Ricky.Beaton@blueyonder.co.uk

Video Advertising

Affiliations

Club sponsors