East Kilbride RFC

East Kilbride RFC

Key EKRFC Contacts (full Committee contacts details on separate page):

Office Bearers

President: Peter Ferrie: Tel: 07766 238067(m); 01355 227939 (h)

Email: peter24ferrie@gmail.com

Vice President: Vacant (nomination pending); Tel: (m); (h)

Secretary & Webmaster: Malcolm MacDonald; ekrfcsec@yahoo.co.uk; Tel: 07788 443363

Match Secretary & Treasurer:Jim Blackwood; Tel: 07915 085001;

Email: jimblackwood.jb@gmail.com

Committee Members

Membership Convener: Chris Mclellan; Tel: 07738 435403;

Email: cmclellan@live.co.uk

Social Convener: Vacant (nomination pending); Tel: ;

Email:

Groundsman: David Rosie Snr; Tel: 07974 810077;

Email: darosie@live.co.uk

Equipment Convener: Scott Shankie; Tel: 07809 876200;

Email: shanky_13@hotmail.com

EKRFC Rep on EKSC Management Committee: Bobby Dalgleish; Tel: 07710 304714; Email: bob1dal@hotmail.co.uk

Child Protection Officer - Neil Mossman; Tel: 07718 282934; Email: neilmossman2008@o2.co.uk

Immediate Past President - Lenny Bartwicki; Tel: 07753 998418;

Email: lenbartwicki@msn.com

Other Appointments

Head Coach: Allan Steel - Mobile:- 07825 604415:

Email: allansteel1984@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Coach[b] - Graeme Blackwood; Tel: 07540 427830;

Email: graeme.blackwood@hotmail.com

[b]1st XV Captain: Gareth Jones; Tel: 07738 152225;

Email: gjones91@live.co.uk

1st XV Vice Captain - Alistair Dalgleish; Mobile:- ;

Email: Dalgleish4@hotmail.co.uk

Academy Coordinator - Craig Steven; Tel: 07887 528537; Email: craig@bsparchitects.co.uk

Academy Coaches/Reps

U18s (joint team with Cambuslang) - John Devlin; Tel: 07791 186098; Email: jdevlin@hcwa.com johndevlin@mortonsrolls.com

U16s Coaches

John Campbell: 07786 545086; Email: john@eurostick.biz

Ian McCallum: 07974 102179; Email: ian.alison7@virginmedia.com

U15 Coaches

Robert Mackinnon: Tel: 07787 998696; Email: robertmackinnon@sky.com

Craig Steven: Tel: 07887 528537; Email: craig@bsparchitects.co.uk

Mini Coordinator: Gordon Jackson; Tel: 07718 078315;

Email: jacksongordon@btinternet.com

Mini Treasurer & Child Protection Officer - Neil Mossman;

Tel: 07718 282934; Email: neilmossman2008@o2.co.uk

EKRFC Publicity Officer - Richard Beaton; Tel: 07725 432961;

Email: Ricky.Beaton@blueyonder.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Latest Results

League Tables

There are no league tables to display