East Kilbride RFC

East Kilbride RFC

Key EKRFC Contacts (full Committee contacts details on separate page):

Office Bearers

President: Peter Ferrie: Tel: 07766 238067(m); 01355 227939 (h); Email: peter24ferrie@gmail.com

Vice President: Peter Hagerty; Tel: 07801 428774(m); Email: peter.hagerty@aol.com

Secretary & Webmaster: Malcolm MacDonald; ekrfcsec@yahoo.co.uk; Tel: 07788 443363

Treasurer:Jim Blackwood; Tel: 07915 085001; Email: jimblackwood.jb@gmail.com

Committee Members

Membership Convener: Chris Mclellan; Tel: 07738 435403;

Email: cmclellan@live.co.uk

Social Convener: Robert Gillies; Tel: 07981 247973;

Email: robgillies@tiscali.co.uk

Groundsman: David Rosie Snr; Tel: 07974 810077;

Email: darosie@live.co.uk

Equipment Convener: Scott Shankie; Tel: 07809 876200;

Email: shanky_13@hotmail.com

EKRFC Rep on EKSC Management Committee: Malcolm MacDonald; Tel: 07788 443363; Email: ekrfcsec@yahoo.co.uk

Child Protection Officer - Neil Mossman; Tel: 07718 282934; Email: neilmossman2008@o2.co.uk

Immediate Past President - Lenny Bartwicki; Tel: 07753 998418;

Email: lenbartwicki@msn.com

Other Appointments

Head Coach: Allan Steel - Mobile:- 07825 604415:

Email: allansteel1984@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Coach[b] - Graeme Blackwood; Tel: 07540 427830;

Email: graeme.blackwood@hotmail.com

[b]1st XV Captain: Gareth Jones; Tel: 07738 152225;

Email: gjones91@live.co.uk

1st XV Vice Captain - Scott Aitken; Mobile:- 07581 487647;

Email: saitken93@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XV Contact: Bruce Beggans; Tel: 07427 166626; Email: bruce.beggans@hotmail.co.uk

Academy Coordinator - Craig Steven; Tel: 07887 528537; Email: craig@bsparchitects.co.uk

Academy Coaches/Reps

U18s Calum Aitken; Tel: 07794 773795; Email: calumaitken91@hotmail.com; Fraser Stott, Assistant Coach: Tel:07877 362931; Email: fraser.stott@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk Assistant Coach: Ian McCallum: 07974 102179; Email: ian.alison7@virginmedia.com

U16s Coaches

Murray Aitken: 07989 420264; Email: m.aitken1@sky.com

Mini Coordinator: Hazel McLuskey; Tel: ;

Email: hazel.mcluskey@gmail.com

Mini Treasurer & Child Protection Officer - Neil Mossman;

Tel: 07718 282934; Email: neilmossman2008@o2.co.uk

EKRFC Publicity Officer - Richard Beaton; Tel: 07725 432961;

Email: Ricky.Beaton@blueyonder.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Latest Results

League Tables

BT National League » BT National League 3

1 Dumfries Saints RFC 8 32
2 Preston Lodge RFC 8 32
3 West of Scotland FC 8 28
4 Lasswade RFC 8 26
5 RHC RFC 8 25
6 Irvine RFC 8 22
7 East Kilbride RFC 8 22
8 Perthshire RFC 8 19
9 Dalziel RFC 8 10
10 Dunfermline RFC 8 7
11 Hawick YM RFC 8 7
12 Murrayfield Wanderers FC 8 5

Last updated Monday 27th October, 11:28