Key EKRFC Contacts (full Committee contacts details on separate page):

 

Office Bearers

President:Peter Hagerty; Tel: 07801 428774(m);
Email: peter.hagerty@aol.com

Vice President: Michael Reekie, Tel: 07800 678092;
Email: reekie.michael@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary & Webmaster: Malcolm MacDonald; Tel:07788 443363
Email: ekrfcsec@yahoo.co.uk;

Treasurer and Match Secretary:Jim Blackwood; Tel: 07915 085001;
Email: jimblackwood.jb@gmail.com

Committee Members

Membership Convener: Jim Miller; Tel: 07901 198256;
Email: millerjl1949@outlook.com

Social Convener: Chris Mclellan; Tel: 07738 435403;
Email: cmclellan@live.co.uk

Groundsman: David Rosie Snr; Tel: 07974 810077;
Email: darosie@live.co.uk

Equipment Convener: Scott Shankie; Tel: 07809 876200;
Email: shanky_13@hotmail.com

EKRFC Rep on EKSC Management Committee: currently vacant

Child Protection Officer - Neil Mossman; Tel: 07718 282934;
Email: neilmossman2008@o2.co.uk

Immediate Past President - Peter Ferrie; Tel: 07766 238067(m); 01355 227939 (h); Email: peter24ferrie@gmail.com

Other Appointments

Head Coach: Fraser Watt - Mobile:- 07713 962566:
Email: fraser-1992@live.co.uk

Assistant Coach- Allan Steel; Tel: 07825 604415;
Email: allansteel1984@hotmail.co.uk

1st XV Captain: Ian Brown; Tel: 07791 310924;
Email: imbrown26@googlemail.com

1st XV Vice Captain - Paul Rosie; Mobile:- ;
Email:

2nd XV Captain : David Rosie Junior; Tel: 07535 667581; Email:dougal1985@hotmail.com

Academy Director - David Eadie; Tel:07785 340805; Email: davideadie14@gmail.com

Academy Coaches/Reps

U18s Murray Aitken: 07989 420264; Email: m.aitken1@sky.com
Calum Aitken; Tel: 07794 773795; Email: calumaitken91@hotmail.com;
Fraser Stott, Assistant Coach: Tel:07877 362931; Email: fraser.stott@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk

U16s Coaches

Mini Coordinator: Steven Campbell; Tel: 07708 988989;
Email: scampbell21@hotmail.com

Mini Treasurer - John Martin; Tel: 07805 393213;
Email: bigjm@talktalk.net

Child Protection Officer - Neil Mossman; Tel: 07803 973235;
Email: neilmossman2008@o2.co.uk

EKRFC Publicity Officer - Richard Beaton; Tel: 07725 432961;
Email: Ricky.Beaton@blueyonder.co.uk

Affiliations

Club sponsors