East Kilbride RFC

East Kilbride RFC

Officials

  • Peter Ferrie

    Peter Ferrie
    President
    peter24ferrie@gmail.com
    07766 238067
    01355 227939
  • Peter Hagerty

    Peter Hagerty
    Deputy Chairman
    peter.hagerty@aol.com
    07801 428774
    Position is Vice President, not chairman!
  • Malcolm MacDonald

    Malcolm MacDonald
    Secretary
    ekrfcsec@yahoo.co.uk
    07788 443363
    01355 226349
  • Jim Blackwood

    Jim Blackwood
    Treasurer
    jimblackwood.jb@gmail.com
    07915 085001
    01355 245727
  • Paul Hill

    Paul Hill
    Fixture Secretary
    paulhill70@hotmail.com
    07828 104621
  • Allan Steel

    Allan Steel
    Coach
    1st XV
    allansteel1984@hotmail.co.uk
    07825 604415
    (not on Committee!!)
  • Gareth Jones

    Gareth Jones
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    gjones91@live.co.uk
    07738 152225
  • Brendan McNulty

    Brendan McNulty
    Commercial Director
    brenm@blueyonder.co.uk
    07866 566284
  • Lenny Bartwicki

    Lenny Bartwicki
    Immediate Past President
    lenbartwicki@msn.com
    07753 998418
    01698 429382
  • David Rosie Snr

    David  Rosie Snr
    Groundsman
    darosie@live.co.uk
    07974 810077
    01355 228680
  • Chris Mclellan

    Chris Mclellan
    Membership Secretary
    cmclellan@live.co.uk
    07738 435403
  • Craig Steven

    Craig  Steven
    Academy Director
    craig@bsparchitects.co.uk
    07887 528537
    01355 243636
  • Alan Macmillan

    Alan Macmillan
    Academy (Minis) Coordinator
    Minis (general)
    alantm1121@googlemail.com
  • Scott Shankie

    Scott Shankie
    Equipment Convenor
    shanky_13@hotmail.com
    07809 876200