Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official East Retford RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Mike Phillips

Right Wing
W 12 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
30
Try
6
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '41 , '43 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:30
a
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors