Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with East Retford RUFC

View

2nd XV - The team

Andrew Daniels

W 9 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
15
Player of the Match
2
Try
3
All appearances (21)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
P
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '41 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
h
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors