Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Eccleshall RUFC




The team »

Team info

Darcy Turner, Gaz Lewis,
Tom Koren, Rob Ware, Ollie Blakemore, James Denning, Jonathon Woolley, David Trigg, Phil Holtom, Alex Hunter, Ben Ford, Bert Gibson, Paul Butters, Ryan Kelly, Andy Kent, Steve Rintoul, Dean Harvey, John Adams, Jess Rintoul, Sam Rintoul,
Andy Dale, James Stewart, Liam Clements, Sam Finnemore, Robin Coxon, Alan Bishton.

2nd XV

In 2012/13 a regular core of key players for the 2nd team came together to achieve many back to back victories earning promotion into the Staffs North Merit Table B.

Pre season traing is well underway in preparation for the challenge of tougher opposition this season.

Touch rugby will continue on a monday night, with training being held on tuesday and thursday evenings.

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: Baden Hall
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00
  • Venue: Baden Hall


Dan Tucker Captain
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsors