Edinburgh Northern RFC

Edinburgh Northern RFC

Officials

  • Mr Joe Smith

    Joe Smith
    President
    Gentlemen of Northern
    president@enrfc.co.uk
    07915421988
  • Mr Drew Chapman

    Drew Chapman
    Secretary
    2nd XV
    secretary@enrfc.co.uk
  • Mr Kris McElhinney

    Kris McElhinney
    Treasurer
    2nd XV
    treasurer@enrfc.co.uk
    07708322669
  • Mr Jason Thompson

    Jason Thompson
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    clubcaptain@enrfc.co.uk
    07794356883
  • Mr Kevin Hourigan

    Kevin Hourigan
    Fixture Secretary
    1st XV
    fixtures@enrfc.co.uk
    07538855859
  • Mr Cameron Ritchie

    Cameron Ritchie
    Entertainments
    1st XV
    events@enrfc.co.uk
    07825740994
  • Mr Aynsley Cheatley

    Aynsley Cheatley
    Sponsorship
    Gentlemen of Northern
    sponsorship@enrfc.co.uk
  • Mr Michael Mawdsley

    Michael  Mawdsley
    Team Secretary
    1st XV
  • Mr Craig Porter

    Craig Porter
    Team Secretary
    2nd XV
  • Mr Nick Drew

    Nick Drew
    Coach
    1st XV
    coach@enrfc.co.uk
  • Mr David Muff

    David Muff
    2nd XV Captain
    2nd XV
    davymuff@gmail.com
    07739901798
  • Mr Jacob Court

    Jacob Court
    Bar Convenor
    1st XV
  • Mr Gavin Ford

    Gavin Ford
    House
    1st XV
    gavinthomasford@hotmail.co.uk
    07968570775
  • Andrew Spiller

    Andrew Spiller
    Membership Secretary
    1st XV
  • Mr Brian Otter

    Brian Otter
    General Committee
    brianotter2150@btinternet.com
    07714360075
  • Mr John Leatham

    John Leatham
    General Committee
    1st XV
  • Mr Dave Mackenzie

    Dave Mackenzie
    General Committee
  • Mr Kristian Anderson

    Kristian  Anderson
    General Committee
    1st XV
  • Meghann Trotter

    Meghann Trotter
    Club Physio
    1st XV