Edinburgh Northern RFC

Edinburgh Northern RFC

Officials

  • Mr Joe Smith

    Joe Smith
    President
    joe.smith0220@hotmail.com
    07915421988
  • Mr Andy Bernard

    Andy Bernard
    Secretary
    bernardandrewj@googlemail.com
    07957572896
  • Mr Graeme Sharpe

    Graeme Sharpe
    Treasurer
    graemesharpe@msn.com
    07500047934
  • Mr Ian Brechin

    Ian Brechin
    Manager
    ibrechin@hotmail.com
    07810232982
  • Mr Nick Drew

    Nick Drew
    Coach
    edinburghoutdooradventures@gmail.com
    United Kingdom
  • Mr Jason Thompson

    Jason Thompson
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    jt-openside@hotmail.com
    07794356883
  • Mr Kevin Hourigan

    Kevin Hourigan
    Fixture Secretary
    kevinhourigan111@yahoo.co.uk
    07538855859
  • Mr Andrew Spiller

    Andrew Spiller
    Team Secretary
    spills7@msn.com
    07708790830
  • Mr David Muff

    David Muff
    2nd XV Captain
    2nd XV
    davymuff@gmail.com
    07739901798
  • Mr Chris Palmer

    Chris Palmer
    Bar Convenor
    palmer.minto@gmail.com
    07739509962
  • Mr Cameron Ritchie

    Cameron Ritchie
    Entertainments
    cameron.g.ritchie@gmail.com
    07825740994
  • Mr Jacob Court

    Jacob Court
    Entertainments
    jacob.court@hotmail.co.uk
    07710119104
  • Mr Jonathan Gladwin

    Jonathan Gladwin
    Sponsorship
    jrgladwin@live.co.uk
    07889387131
  • Mr Gavin Ford

    Gavin Ford
    House
    gavinthomasford@hotmail.co.uk
    07968570775
  • Mr David Turkington

    David Turkington
    300 Club
    dpturkington@gmail.com
    07999300581
  • Meghann Trotter

    Meghann Trotter
    Club Physio
  • Mr Mike Horner

    Mike Horner
    General Committee
    mike.horner@blythandblyth.co.uk
  • Mr Brian Otter

    Brian Otter
    General Committee
    brianotter2150@btinternet.com
    07714360075