Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Edwardian FC (Rugby Union) app




The team »

Team info

Back Row: Paul Virgo (Sponsor), John Forster (President), Jack Gilmore, Lewis Gaffney, Adam Vuckovic, Dean DeVere, Daniel Johnson, Phill Bower, Andrew Jervis, Bob McLelland, Dave Coles, Stuart Jack, Seb Payne, Dave Gray, Tim May, Benn Chadwick, Dave Mason (Game-Day Manager), Mike Allport (Chairman), John Matthewson, Joe Swift.

Front Row: Gareth Symes, James Owen, Luke Mason, Chris Lowe, Morgan Hope, John Ferdinand (C), Matt Gill (VC), Michael Bourke, Robert Stevens, Chris Birch, Daniel Terceiro (Physio).

New Players Welcome!

Senior Training is held at the club at 19:00 on Tuesday and Thursday evenings.

All new players welcome regardless of experience, age or ability!

Please feel free to contact either

Craig Lea (Head Coach) -
James McQuoid - (1st XV Captain) - 07792311402
Tom Evans - (2nd XV Captain) -

Looking forward to seeing you!


Morgan Hope Club Captain
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsor


Club sponsor