Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Egham Cricket Club


Egham Cricket Club

Vicarage Road
TW20 8NP
View with Google Maps Tel: Email

Royal Holloway Sports Centre

Prune Hill
TW20 9TR
View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Mark Kaltner
Chair David Hawes Send email
Secretary Carol Few
Treasurer Jane Comber Send email
Fixture Secretary Adam Dix
Membership Secretary Carole Wright
Head Coach Richard Hall Send email
Webmaster David Hawes Send email

Other Officials

Clubhouse Hire Coordinator David Hawes Send email
Academy Welfare Officer Allison Arraiol Send email
Pavilion Secretary Peter Bax
Under 11 Administrator Philip Robson
Head Groundsman Paul Suckling Send email
Welfare Officer Carole Wright
Social Chairperson Drew Robinson Send email
Bar Chairman Harvey Moyne
Captain Ryan Dennis
Head of Playing Committee Chris Watmore


Club sponsors