Ellingham & Ringwood

Ellingham & Ringwood

Club News Join Club Website

Festival of Touch Rugby and Real Ale

Festival of Touch Rugby and Real Ale

17 days ago

This is now the second largest annual event in the town after the...

Festival of Rugby & Real Ale 2015

1 month ago

The club and the brewery have a great long standing relationship and the brewery has been involved in the festival from the beginning but this year...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Spring Fanfare - 16th May - Voluteers Needed

They need volunteers to help set up stages and chairs...

Beer Pong Competition - Sat 21st March - 7pm

to enter, call Alan Bingham on 07722 209833. Rules on...

Our Under 8's enjoy an afternoon with our 1st XV

Our Under 8's side enjoyed an afternoon with our...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ellingham & Ringwood  19 - 19 Andover

Andover threatened early on in Sunday's pulsating match at PBL but the Ellingham defence refused to yield. Eventually the boys turned defence...

Fixtures
Sunday 29th March
A
Tournament TBC
H
Tournament 09:30
H
Tournament 09:30
H
Tournament 09:30
A
Tournament 09:30
H
Under 7's vs.
Tournament 09:30
A
Training 10:30
A
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
H
Cup 11:30
H
Friendly 14:00
A
Training 14:00
A
Training 14:00
Saturday 11th April
A
League 15:00
Saturday 18th April
H
League 15:00
Sunday 3rd May
A
Tournament 10:00
Results
Sunday 22nd March
A
League 43 - 0 L
A
Friendly 20 - 24 W
A
Friendly 20 - 10 L
Saturday 21st March
A
League 48 - 0 L
A
League 12 - 29 W
Sunday 8th March
H
Friendly 29 - 19 W
Saturday 7th March
H
League 20 - 56 L
Sunday 1st March
A
Friendly 0 - 57 W
H
League 35 - 7 W
Sunday 1st February
A
League 17 - 36 W
Tables

London & SE Division » London 3 South West

1 Andover 20 80
2 London Exiles 20 78
3 Old Mid-Whitgiftian 20 61
4 Eastleigh 20 58
5 Old Tiffinians 20 57
6 Old Tonbridgians 20 57
7 Teddington 21 51
8 Purley John Fisher 20 47
9 New Milton & District 20 47
10 Trojans 21 42
11 Sandown & Shanklin 20 23
12 Ellingham & Ringwood 20 18

Last updated Saturday 28th March, 23:39

FEATURED PLAYER

Social