Ellingham & Ringwood

Ellingham & Ringwood

Club News Join Club Website

Festival of Rugby & Real Ale 2015

Festival of Rugby & Real Ale 2015

4 days ago

The club and the brewery have a great long standing relationship and...

Ladies Lunch - Sat 14th March 2015

13 days ago

The cost to be spoiled is a mere £12.00. Wales v Ireland & England v Scotland will be shown live after you have eaten, then its St Patricks...

O2 Inside Line Teammates - Super Heroes

Watch now »

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ellingham & Ringwood  19 - 19 Andover

Andover threatened early on in Sunday's pulsating match at PBL but the Ellingham defence refused to yield. Eventually the boys turned defence...

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Training 09:30
H
Training 09:30
H
Training 09:30
H
Under 9's vs.
Training 09:30
H
Under 8's vs.
Training 09:30
H
Under 7's vs.
Training 09:30
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Cup 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
League 14:00
Sunday 15th March
A
Tournament 14:00
Sunday 22nd March
A
Friendly 14:00
A
Friendly 14:00
Results
Sunday 1st March
H
League 35 - 7 W
H
Friendly 52 - 0 W
Saturday 28th February
A
League 64 - 8 L
A
League 72 - 22 L
Sunday 22nd February
H
Friendly 19 - 19 D
Sunday 1st February
A
Friendly 39 - 41 W
A
League 17 - 36 W
H
League 32 - 34 L
A
Friendly 5 - 34 W
Saturday 24th January
H
League 31 - 33 L
Tables

London & SE Division » London 3 South West

1 Andover 18 70
2 London Exiles 18 69
3 Eastleigh 18 57
4 Old Mid-Whitgiftian 17 56
5 Old Tiffinians 18 55
6 Old Tonbridgians 18 47
7 New Milton & District 18 47
8 Purley John Fisher 18 41
9 Teddington 18 41
10 Trojans 17 28
11 Sandown & Shanklin 18 19
12 Ellingham & Ringwood 18 18

Last updated Monday 2nd March, 06:02

FEATURED PLAYER

Social