Ellon Rugby Football Club

Ellon Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Youth Rugby suffer semi-final losses, but great performances.

Youth Rugby suffer semi-final losses, but great performances.

4 days ago

Ellon U18 took on a rampant Stirling, away in the Semi final of the...

Ellon Coach wins SRU award!

25 days ago

Gareth Kemp, a cornerstone in Ellon’s growing youth section, has been voted as February’s BT Volunteer of the Month. The Scottish...

Muriel Nelson Retires from Ellon Rugby

4 days ago

After 10 years dedicated service at Ellon Rugby, Muriel Nelson has decided to retire at the end of the season. Muriel has worked with all sections of...

Friendlies and Coach Education!

With no first or Second team games on, the U18 played...

School Festivals!

First up on Tuesday 25th March was Mintlaw Festival,...

Busy Weekend for Ellon Rugby Youth and Juniors!

After a full Saturday training session, Sunday...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Great day for Ellon P6/7 teams at the PCS festival in Perth.

Team one came against Dundee Wasps first and although they were slow starting, so where Wasps so the game was fairly equal. Strong attack play and one...

P7 at Stirling

The first game against Watsonians was a bit of a wake up call for the Ellon boys. Watsonians played some really good rugby but Ellon didn't put...

Fixtures
Saturday 25th April
H
League 15:00
Sunday 3rd May
H
Friendly 15:00
Saturday 18th July
Results
Sunday 19th April
H
Friendly 40 - 11 W
Saturday 11th April
H
League 7 - 39 L
Sunday 5th April
H
Cup 15 - 35 L
Saturday 4th April
A
Cup 22 - 14 L
Sunday 22nd March
H
U15 vs. Mackie
Cup 10 - 27 L
Saturday 21st February
H
League 17 - 47 L
Tables

BT Caledonia League » Division 1

1 Orkney 18 77
2 Highland 18 72
3 Gordonians 18 71
4 Glenrothes 18 58
5 Caithness 17 41
6 Strathmore 18 38
7 Morgan Academy FP 18 30
8 Hillfoots 18 29
9 Mackie Academy FP 18 26
10 Ellon 17 0

Last updated Saturday 18th April, 19:37

FEATURED PLAYER

Social