Join the club

Enderby Cricket Club

Mill Lane
LE19 4LH
View with Google Maps Tel: 07964727450

Club Committee

Chair Sylvia Conway
Vice Chairman GEOFF CONWAY
Secretary Pat Moore
Treasurer Terry Woolley
1st Team Captain Stephen Coulson
2nd Team Captain and Junior Co-ordinator Ryan Lane
Welfare Officer Laura Moore
Team Manager Alan Johnson
Media Administrator and 2nd Team Vice-Captain Andy Moore
Junior Co-ordinator Mick Postlethwaite 07765440397 Send email
Bar Manager Rachel Vear
Sponsorship Manager Ian Moore
League Representative Dave Mackey
Groundsman Chris Conway
Maintenance Rich Conway
Sunday Captain Ian Turner

Club sponsors