Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Epsom Cricket Club app

View

Save The Date !!

9 months ago By Andy Clarkson

We're pleased to announce some social events for your diaries during the upcoming 2018 season plus there are plenty more to come. Save the dates !!!

Friday 27th April
TCIF - Thank Cricket It’s Friday

Welcome in the start of the season at your favourite Friday night venue with a Tiki Bar, happy hour and a tropical themed evening


Friday 18th May
Katie’s 80’s Pop Quiz

Gather your teams for an amazing night of 80’s memories and tunes.


Saturday 16th June
Big Bash Ball

An evening to dress up and enjoy a 3 course dinner and dancing with auctions and prizes at Epsom Racecourse.


Thursday 28th June
The World Cup

England vs Belgium on the big screen. Themed BBQ.


Friday 13th July
You Cannot Be Serious!

Wimbledon Themed evening with Pimms and strawberries and cream


Friday 7th September
End of Season Party

Awards night and fun for all the family.

Updated 21:39 - 15 Jun 2018 by Andy Clarkson

Where next?

All 2018 Senior Fixtures Are Now Published We've finally received all of the Senior teams fixture updates published from the Surrey Championship via Play-Cricket for the 2018 season.
Epsom CC Golf Day 2018 Save the date - the annual Epsom CC Golf Day is being held on 29th March this year.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sun 2 Sep
h
League 200/0 – 200/0
C
h
League 291/1 – 241/8
W
a
League 361/6 – 250/8
L
Sat 1 Sep
h
League 107 – 143
L
a
League 124/6 – 122/9
L
a
League W – L
L
h
League 272/5 – 209
W
h
League 273/4 – 303/5
L
Tue 28 Aug
h
League 61/4 – 155/5
L
Sun 26 Aug
h
League 200/0 – 200/0
C
Sat 25 Aug
a
League L – W
W
a
League 260/7 – 169/7
L
h
League L – W
L
h
League 219 – 145
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors