Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Erith & Belvedere Football Club app


SCEFL Constitution Confirmed

3 years ago By User 642806

Two in and three out as the league drops down to 19 teams for the 2015/16 season.

The constitution for the Southern Counties East Football League was confirmed by the Football Association today and it sees the league drop down to 19 teams for the coming season.

We bid farewell to Phoenix Sports who go up to the Ryman League, Woodstock Sports have folded and Lingfield will be dropping down to step six to play in the Southern Combination League Division Two.

We welcome in Hollands & Blair who come up from the Kent Invicta League and we also welcome AFC Croydon Athletic who have been promoted to the league from the Combined Counties Football League.

The constitution is as follows;
AFC Croydon Athletic
Ashford United
Beckenham Town
Canterbury City
Cray Valley PM
Crowborough Athletic
Croydon FC
Deal Town
Erith & Belvedere
Erith Town
Greenwich Borough
Hollands & Blair
Rochester United
Sevenoaks Town
Tunbridge Wells

The next thing we look forward to is the league fixtures which should be released in due course.

Where next?

Deres Management Team Takes Shape Deres manager Matt Longhurst completes his management team for the 2015/16 season.
Deres Award Winners 2014/15 Deres crown their winners for the 2014/15 season at the club presentation night on Saturday.

Video Advertising


Loading comments

Train with the Best - Win a training session with the England 6-a-side squad

Tue 11 Jul
Pre-season 0 – 1

News sponsors


Club sponsors