1st xv v Barnstaple (away) Sat 7th April Devon Senior Cup Semi Final

4 years ago By Jon Hill

The following 1st xv squad has been selected to play against Barnstaple (away) this Saturday in the Devon Senior Cup Semi Final.


Forwards from:
Lloyd Morgan
Mike Wilson
Shane Cooper
George Savage
Nigel Berry
Will Norton

Bob Armstrong
Ben King
Adam Wylie

Ross Morshead (Capt)
Dave Bargent
Dave Kimberley
Will Hodgetts

Backs From
AN Other
Andrew Powell
George Meadows
Jack Downie
Ali Hill
Mark Wathes
Rich Cadywould
Paul Morgan
Jon Fabian
Tom Elliott


Players to LEAVE ERFC at 11am, 11.15 at Bishop Fleming

Please Note that Kick Off is 2.30pm



Where next?

1st xv v Newton Abbot (h) Devon Cup Final Sat 3rd May 3pm kick off Ross Morshead leads out the Cockles for the final time before handing the Captaincy over to Dave Bargent for the 14/15 season. A massive day all round


Loading comments
Fri 12 Aug
1st XV Launceston
Pre-season 19:00
Sat 20 Aug
Pre-season 14:30
Wed 24 Aug
Pre-season 19:00

Team sponsors


Club sponsors