Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Falkland Cricket Club

View

Junior Indoor Coaching Programme

1 year ago By Robbie Nellies

Softball and Hardball Dates Announced

We are pleased to announce details of our junior indoor coaching sessions for 2017.

For the first time we are running both soft and hard ball sessions covering all ages. Part of the programme includes a new soft ball group for boys and girls aged 5 to 8 which will take place on Saturday and Sunday mornings in Falkland Community Hall.

All of the sessions will be FREE due to our successful grant award from the Aviva Community Fund. Many thanks again to everyone who voted for us.

These sessions are open to boys and girls of all abilities and new players will be made very welcome.

The details are as follows:

Soft Ball 5 to 8 yrs - at Falkland Community Hall (10 am to 11 am)

Dates - Sunday 2nd April, Saturday 15th April, Saturday 22nd April and Saturday 29th April.

Soft Ball 8yrs+ at Cupar Sports Centre, Cupar ( 6.30 pm to 8 pm).

Dates - Friday 24th March, Friday 31st March, Friday 7th April, Friday 14th April, Friday 21st April and Friday 28th April.

Hard Ball - at Cluny Activities, Cluny ( 7 pm to 9 pm ).


Dates - Thursday 16th February, Monday 20th March, Thursday 30th March, Thursday 13th April, Thursday 20th April and Thursday 27th April.

The relative registration form is attached and if you have any questions then please contact FCC Youth Convenor Robbie Nellies robert.nellies@btinternet.com or 07768 711628.

Updated 11:11 - 28 May 2017 by Dave Jackman

Where next?

Preseason Tour 2017 Back by Popular demand...
CSL Eastern Premiership 2017 Fixtures Announced Tough Start in Arbroath For Falkland

Comments

Loading comments

Win a share of £250k for your club

Fixtures
Sat 28 Apr
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
3rd XI Leith FAB 2
League 13:00
Wed 2 May
a
Under 16s Dunfermline U16s
Friendly 18:00
Thu 3 May
h
Under 12s Dunfermline U12s
Friendly 18:00
Fri 4 May
a
Under 14s Perth Doo'cot U14s
League 18:00
Sat 5 May
a
1st XI Meigle
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
3rd XI Carlton 5
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors