Farnham R.U.F.C.

Club News Join Club Website

Coaching CPD

Coaching CPD

1 month ago

I am delighted to announce some upcoming CPD dates... Tuesday 2nd...

Farnham to host EVRA festival

1 month ago

There will be some 30 teams from across Europe participating and lots of other activities throughout the weekend. Look out for more information and...

Parking Mini / Junior Rugby

4 months ago

Again we have been reminded by the Police that we are not allowed to let members or guests park on Monkton Lane. The Police are going to issue...

Farnham RUFC Gumshields Fitting & Collection

We have arranged for the first fitting session to be at...

CPD Rugby Ready

Rugby Ready is the absolute minimum standard for...

New Club Captain

Originally from South Wales, David played for many...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U13 Ladies; NO TRAINING ON DECEMBER 9th.

Under 13's Ladies Well done last night girls, great effort in the freezing cold. Don't forget your boots, Gumshield and water bottle....

U12 Cobham Festival Sunday 23rd Nov 2014 has been CANCELLED

Just in case any U12 parents are checking the website for further details, please go back to bed! The Three way fixture has been cancelled at Cobham&...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
H
League 14:15
H
Friendly 14:15
H
League 15:00
Sunday 21st December
H
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
Saturday 3rd January
A
Friendly 14:15
Sunday 11th January
H
League 13:00
Saturday 17th January
H
League 14:15
Sunday 18th January
A
Friendly 13:00
Results
Saturday 13th December
H
League 18 - 24 L
A
League 12 - 5 L
Sunday 7th December
A
League 43 - 33 L
H
Friendly 22 - 17 W
Saturday 6th December
A
League 21 - 14 L
Sunday 16th November
A
Friendly 5 - 5 D
Sunday 12th October
H
Friendly 22 - 22 D
Saturday 4th October
H
League 49 - 5 W
Tables

London & SE Division » London 2 South West

1 Tottonians 11 46
2 Winchester 11 44
3 London Cornish 11 43
4 KCS Old Boys 11 33
5 Warlingham 11 27
6 Old Alleynians 11 26
7 Effingham & Leatherhead 11 24
8 Weybridge Vandals 11 20
9 Old Reigatian 11 16
10 Portsmouth 11 15
11 Tadley 11 12
12 Farnham 11 10

Last updated Friday 19th December, 14:11

FEATURED PLAYER