Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Faversham Town F.C.


Faversham Town F.C.

Shepherd Neame Stadium
Salters Lane
ME13 8ND
View with Google Maps

Abbey School 3G

Abbey School
London Road
ME13 8RZ
View with Google Maps

Club Board

Chair Ray Leader 07709 395001 Send email
Vice Chairman Bob Mason 07946 750092 Send email
Chief Executive Eddie Glover Send email
Director of Football Ray Turner Send email
Secretary Wendy Walker Send email
Development Officer Stephen Hall Send email
Commercial Manager John Newson Send email
Director Richard Parry Send email
Director Paul Bennett Send email
Director Dave Stone Send email

First Team Officials

1st Team Manager Ray Turner Send email
1st Team Assistant Manager Clive Walker
1st Team Physio Wayne Jones
1st Team Kit Manager Bill Friend
1st Team Kit Man Sid Medley

Team Officials

Under 23 Development Team Manager Chris Greenfield Send email
Under 23 Development Team Assistant Manager Paul Gates Send email
Reserves Manager Scott Greenway Send email
Under 18s Premier South Manager Paul Gates Send email
Under 18s Premier South Assistant Manager Keith Chilvers Send email
Under 18s South Manager Leigh Brown Send email
Under 18s South Assistant Manager Harrison Hill
Under 16s Manager Andy Tiernan Send email
Under 16s Assistant Manager Ian O'Sullivan
Under 15s Manager Jamie Foster Send email
Under 14s Manager Brian Flynn Send email
Under 13s Manager Keith Chilvers Send email

Club Officials

Treasurer Andy Harrison
Vice President Peter Clarke Send email
Head Groundsman Lindsay Burden Send email
Stadium Manager Dave Stone Send email
Groundsman Rob Goodger
Club House Manager Peter Pritchard Send email
1st Team Press Officer David Hollingsbee Send email
Membership Secretary Mark Downs Send email
Marketing Executive Maria Oliphant Send email
Programme Editor John Newson Send email

Youth Section Officials

Youth Section Chairman Keith Chilvers Send email
Disability Squad Manager Tim Force 07834765847 Send email
U14s East Kent Youth League Manager Lee Ramsden Send email
U12s East Kent Youth League Manager Dan Higbee Send email
U12s Faversham League Manager Ben Marsh 07719475763 Send email
Under 8s Manager David Sears 07882027352
U11s Faversham League Manager Jamie Rickard Send email
U10s East Kent Youth League Manager Karl Chapman
U10s Faversham League Manager Lee Pilfold Send email
U10s Faversham Colts Manager John Dickinson Send email
U9s EKYL Manager Dean Kent Send email
U9s Faversham League Manager Ian Naylor 07879 775 666 Send email
Under 7s Manager Mark Cheeseman Send email

Other Officials

Under 23 Development Team Coach Brian Flynn Send email
U8s Colts Manager David Sears 07882027352
Reserves Team Secretary John Laird Send email


Club sponsors