Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fillongley Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2016

A Standard day

A Standard day

2 years ago

By Brendan Morgan

by Brendan Morgan

Sat 11 Jun, 13:00, League
1sts V Barby

1sts V Barby

2 years ago

By richard franks

1sts V Barby

1sts V Old Eds

1sts V Old Eds

2 years ago

By richard franks

1sts V Old Eds

Sat 4 Jun, 13:00, League
Weoley Hill

Weoley Hill

2 years ago

By richard franks

Game of 2 Halves

May 2016

Knowle demolished

Knowle demolished

2 years ago

By Brendan Morgan

24 point haul

Sat 14 May, 13:00, League
If only we had 11 proper players.

If only we had 11 proper players.

2 years ago

By richard franks

United we Stand Together. Dont Panic Bing, We All are with You XXXX

Sat 7 May, 13:00, League
Watery Orton

Watery Orton

2 years ago

By richard franks

Watery Orton

April 2016

Sat 30 Apr, 13:00, League
1sts V Kenilworth

1sts V Kenilworth

2 years ago

By richard franks

Rain!!!

Sat 23 Apr, 13:00, League
Aston CC

Aston CC

2 years ago

By richard franks

Aston CC

Results
Sat 10 Sep
h
League 10/2 – 125/4
A
Sat 3 Sep
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
A
Mon 29 Aug
a
League 273/9 – 225/7
D
Sat 27 Aug
h
League 162/9 – 0/0
A
a
Sat 1st XI RM CC - 2nd XI
League 143/3 – 0/0
A
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
T

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors