Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Footscray RUFC app


Footscray RUFC

239a Footscray Road
New Eltham
SE9 2EL View with Google Maps Tel: 0208 850 4698

Footscray RUFC Committee

Chair Richard Bunton 07990 560487 Send email
Treasurer David Cooper Send email

Footscray RUFC Officers

Sponsorship Manager Barry Lewis 07500 121355
Media Coordinator Matt Healey Send email
Kit Secretary Matt Butterworth 7540811336 Send email

Team Captains

1st XV Captain SAM LEESE
1st XV Vice Captain Michael Taylor Send email
2nd XV (Ferrets) Vice Captain Joe Puddifoot
1st XV Vice Captain Matt Healey Send email
2nd XV (Ferrets) Vice Captain Ed Harrison

Mini's Rugby Committee

Mini Co-ordinator Jonathan Murphy

Other Officials

3XV / Vets Captain Dave Evans
Pavilion Manager Jane Monaghan
1st XV Strength and Conditioning Coach SAM LEESE
2nd XV (Ferrets) Fixture Secretary Leigh Rogers
3XV / Vets Fixture Secretary Leigh Rogers
Fixture Secretary Leigh Rogers


Club sponsors