Annual General Meeting – 10th May, Chainey Room

4 months ago By Joe Cleary

Annual General Meeting – 10th May, Chainey Room

All members are invited to the AGM which will be held in the Chainey Room at 7.30pm on Wednesday the 10th May.

The following members will be standing:

Chairman Andy Pullen

Vice-Chairman Vacancy (Tony Bleakman nominated)

Honorary Secretary Martyn James

Honorary Treasurer Vacancy

Junior Chairman Tom Harris

Junior Secretary Dave Crewe

Junior Treasurer Vacancy

Club Captain Vacancy

Fixture Secretary Nathan Cole

Membership Secretary John Britton

Social Secretary Mike Ashwin and Sharon Bennett

Kit Secretary Helen Smith

Please note there are a number of vacancies and if you are interested in putting yourself forward please email me at . In addition if you wish to stand in any other position please email me by the 26th April as under our club rules members should give notice of their intention to stand at least 14 days prior to the AGM unless there is a vacancy in which case they can put themselves forward at any time.

I would like to draw your attention to the minutes and statements from the 2016 meeting which are on the web-site under the documents section as I will be seeking your approval as part of the meeting.

Martyn James

Honorary Secretary

Updated 19:33 - 22 May 2017 by Joe Cleary

Related documents

Where next?


Loading comments
Sat 19 Aug
1st Team Berry Hill
Friendly 14:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors