Match Photos : Stamford 1-0 Frickley Athletic 4 hours ago

A few photos from Saturday's defeat at Stamford are now online.

Match Report : Stamford 1-0 Frickley Athletic 20 hours ago

The match report from today's defeat at Stamford is now online.

Stamford 1-0 Frickley Athletic 21 hours ago

The Blues' good recent run of results came to an abrupt end as they went down to an 88th minute headed goal at Stamford this afternoon.

 
 
Stamford v The Blues - Saturday 13th February 1 day ago

The Blues travel to Stamford FC on Saturday (3pm) looking to continue their recent form which has seen them lose just once in the last nine matches.

Ryan Leaves For Grantham 2 days ago

Striker Grant Ryan has left the club and joined Evo-Stik Premier Division rivals Grantham Town.

Travel to Stamford 3 days ago

There are a few seats available on the players and officials coach to Stamford on Saturday.

Latest

Team news

Under 19's v Ossett Town Brought Forward 2 days ago

Frickley Academy Under 19's home game against Ossett Town has been brought forward from Thursday 18th February to Tuesday 16th February, k.o. 7.45pm.

Match report from Sunday's Academy Ladies U16;'s Game 1 week ago

The match report from Frickley Acdemy Ladies U16's defeat to Rothwell on Sunday is now online.

 
Fixtures
Sun 14 Feb
h
Girls Under 16's Norristhorpe Panthers
League 15:00
Tue 16 Feb
h
Under 19s Ossett Town
League 19:45
Sat 20 Feb
h
First Team Skelmersdale United
League 15:00
Sun 21 Feb
h
Girls Under 16's Leeds Ladies
League 15:00
Mon 22 Feb
a
League 19:45
Tue 23 Feb
a
First Team Blyth Spartans
League 19:45
Thu 25 Feb
h
Under 19s Bottesford Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 27 Feb
a
First Team Barwell
League 15:00
 
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors