Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Frome Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Alistair Frost

Outside Centre
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
Try
1
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors