Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Frome Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Rob Sully

Left Wing
W 12 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors