Fullerians RFC

Fullerians RFC

Officials

  • Mike Musk

    Mike Musk
    President
    mikemusk@uwclub.net
    01923 263525
  • Kevin Brind

    Kevin Brind
    Chairman
    1st XV
    chairman@fullerians.co.uk
    07900 997690
  • Hazel Pidding

    Hazel Pidding
    Secretary
    secretary@fullerians.co.uk
    07870572651
  • Alan Pidding

    Alan Pidding
    Treasurer
    thepiddings@waitrose.com
  • Ben Wetton

    Ben Wetton
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    benwetton@live.co.uk
    07794365202
  • Simon Caplan

    Simon Caplan
    Membership Secretary
    simon@diysos.fsnet.co.uk
    07971549209
  • Les Trybus

    Les Trybus
    Chairman of Premises Committee
    Vets
    lestrybus@hotmail.com
    07713 557651
  • Gary Wall

    Gary Wall
    Club and Bar Steward
    wallboy68@gmail.com
  • Rowan Scranage

    Rowan Scranage
    Sponsorship and Development Officer
    rowan.scranage@mformation.com
    07768 995153
  • Kevin Brind

    Kevin Brind
    International Tickets
    1st XV
    chairman@fullerians.co.uk
    07900 997690
  • Kevin Charman

    Kevin Charman
    Club Referee Co-ordinator
    k.charman@ntlworld.com
  • Sam Dronsfield

    Sam Dronsfield
    Catering
  • Martyn Sherriff

    Martyn Sherriff
    Primary Webmaster
    martyn.sherriff@gmail.com