Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CPD Gaerwen FC

View

Gaerwen - The team

Barry Jones

Central Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Bodedern, Holyhead, Glantraeth
Biography: Pipes signs for the club for a second time. An experience player who has played a number of seasons in the Cymru Alliance.
All appearances (10)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '46 , '50 )
  • Red Card ( '50 )
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
Mon 23 Apr, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
May 2018
Tue 22 May, 19:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 May, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors