Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Garforth Town AFC app

View

First team - The team

Daniel Omosebi

Wing Back
W 2 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
12
Previous clubs: Thackley.
Biography: Dutch-born wing-back and former Millwall FC triallist who joined from Thackley in Summer 2018.
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
October 2018
Mon 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors