Tournament: USA Global Tour											
Type of match: 40 Overs		Date: April 10 th , 2017									
Match:2		Venue: ECC									
Result: USA Won By 10 Wickets		Toss:ECC									
Umpire 1: Latiff		Umpire 2: Deon Feassal									
TV Umpire: Not Available	Scorer: Joshua Wilson	Reserve Umpire: Not Available									

1st | Innings started at 10:00 EVEREST CRICKET CLUB

BATSMEN	HOW OUT DESCRIPTION OF DISMISSAL	RUNS	MINS	BALLS	4s	6s
USHARDEN BALGOBIN	LBW b AS Kangura	10		20	2	
Raynaldo Mohamad	Caught (wk) b D Patel	04		11	1	
Andre Boyce	Bowled b D Patel	17		30	2	
Zack Mootoo	Caught (wk) b D patel	0		1		
Mohamad Jameer	Bowled b A Bolisetty	12		25	2	
Hermant Dalip	Caught (Isaiah) b A Sharma	19		45	1	
Rishi Sudama	Bowled b Shridi	04		15		
marlon	Stomped (wk) b Anirudh	04		6		
Avinash Rajkumar	LBW b Anirudh	04			1	
Micheal Rampersaud	NOT OUT	01		9		
Joshua Newman	LBW b Anirudh	0		1		
Extras	(W-15,LB-2, B-1,NB-4)	22	* denotes captain			
TOTAL	(for wicketsoff overs)97 all out in 28.3 Overs	75	+ denotes wicketkeeper			

FALL OF WICKETS

	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
TOTAL	21	21	28	41	60	67	90	95	97	97
BATSMAN	2-4	1-10	4-0	3-17	5-12	7-4	8-4	6-19	9-4	11-0
PARTNERSHIP	21	-	7	13	19	7	21	5	2	-
OVER	4	5	6	10	13	18	25	26	27	28.3
NO BAT (SCORE)	1-10	3-0	5-3	5-3	6-3	6-5	8-4	9-4	10-1	10-1

BOWLING ANALYSIS

BOWLERS	0	M	R	W	nb	w	BOWLERS	0	M	R	W	nb	W
AS Kangura	5	1	17	1	1		Shridi	2		6	1		
D Patel	5	1	24	3			Adi. G	2		10	3	1	
A Bolisetty	3		14	1			Anirudh	2.3				1	
Y Mohamad	3		8		1		A Sharma	2	1	1	1		
Gautham	4		9										

2nd | Innings started at 1:00USA Global U-14

BATSMEN	HOW OUT & NOTES ON DISMISSAL	RUNS	MINS	BALLS	4s	6s	
Sai Mukkamalla	NOT OUT	37		53	2		
Rohan Phadke	NOT OUT	31		72	3		
				L			
Extras	(W-21,LB-5,B-1, NB-3)	30	* denote				
TOTAL	(for wickets off overs) 98 without loss in 20.2 overs	68	+ denotes wicketkeeper				

FALL OF WICKETS

	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
TOTAL										
BATSMAN										
PARTNERSHIP										
OVER										
NO BAT (SCORE)										
(SCORE)										

BOWLING ANALYSIS

BOWLERS	О	M	R	W	nb	w	BOWLERS	0	M	R	W	nb	w
Hermant Dalip	2		5				Avinash Rajkumar	0.2		2			
Mohamad Jameer	2		17				Raynaldo Mohamad	5		16			
Ushardeva Balgobin	4		16										
Zack Mootoo	2		12										
Marlon	3		15										
Rishi Sudama	2		9										