Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Goole AFC


Curzon Ashton 5 - 0 Goole AFC

7 years ago By Dave Oldridge

Goole AFC suffered another heavy defeat last night, crashing out of the President's Cup at Evo-Stik League First Division North side Curzon Ashton.

Team Details: Jamie Ward, Rob Ludlam, Luke Jeffs, Terry Barwick, Phil Lindley, Josh Hope, Scott Ellis, Liam Davis, Vill Powell, Simon Harrison, Adrian Hammond (Mike Hoff)

Subs (Not Used): Karl Rose, Ryan Pugh.

Where next?

Craig Parry Departs Goalkeeper Craig Parry has decided to leave the club and is expected to team up with former Goole AFC manager Nigel Danby at Harrogate Railway.
Scott Ellis Wins Latest Man Of The Match Award Scott Ellis has won the latest "Man Of The Match Award" for the Sheffield FC game, closely followed by Terry Barwick in second place.

Tue 27 Feb
U21's Campion
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
First Team South Shields
League 15:00
Tue 6 Mar
First Team Prescot Cables
League 19:45
Wed 7 Mar
U21's Thackley
League 19:45
Sat 10 Mar
First Team Glossop North End
League 15:00


Club sponsors